Bar Anticipation
703 16th Avenue
Lake Como, NJ 07719
(732) 681-7422
General information – info@bar-a.com

Cabana Rentals (732) 681-7422 ext. 0
(732) 915-1436
cabanas@bar-a.com
Entertainment / Promotions (732) 681-7422 ext. 110 tommyj@bar-a.com
Front Bar (732) 681-7422 ext. 111  
Happy Hour Parties (732) 681-7422 ext. 101 johnnieb@bar-a.com
Kitchen – Take Out (732) 681-7422 ext. 107 kitchen@bar-a.com
Private Parties / Corporate Events (732) 681-7422 ext.103 joanne@bar-a.com
Ross Limousine (732) 922-2222 rosslimo.com
=================== =================== ===================
Andy Kiraly (732) 681-7422 ext. 105 andyk@bar-a.com
Chef Desi (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 chefdesimedina@bar-a.com
Christine Wuebben (732) 681-7422 ext. 106 christine@bar-a.com
Joanne McEvilly (732) 681-7422 ext. 103 joanne@bar-a.com
Johnnie B (732) 681-7422 ext. 101 johnnieb@bar-a.com
Mickey Keats (IT Manager) (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 mickey@bar-a.com
Nick Cartmel (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 nick@bar-a.com
Patrick Mastrorilli (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 pat@bar-a.com
Reginald Hyde (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 reggie@bar-a.com
Dakota Demarest (732) 681-7422 ext. 105 dakota@bar-a.com
Thomas Jannarone (732) 681-7422 ext. 110 tommyj@bar-a.com
Tim O’Neil (732) 681-7422 ext. 102 tim@bar-a.com