Contact Bar AnticipationBar Anticipation
703 16th Avenue
Lake Como, NJ 07719
(732) 681-7422
General information – info@bar-a.com

  • Birthday Club(732) 681-7422 ext. 104birthdayclub@bar-a.com
    Cabana Rental(732) 681-7422 ext. 103cabanas@bar-a.com
    Entertainment/Promotions(732) 681-7422 ext. 110tommyj@bar-a.com
    Front Bar(732) 681-7422 ext. 111
    Happy Hour Parties(732) 681-7422 ext. 101
    Kitchen/Take Out(732) 681-7422 ext. 107kitchen@bar-a.com
    Lake Como Trolley Company(732) 681-0013www.lakecomotrolley.com
    Private Parties/Corporate Events(732) 681-7422 ext.103joanne@bar-a.com
    Property Management(732) 681-0013 ext. 109greg@bar-a.com
    Ross Limousine(732) 922-2222www.rosslimo.com
    Andy Kiraly(732) 681-7422 ext. 104andyk@bar-a.com
    Christine Wuebben(732) 681-7422 ext. 106christine@bar-a.com
    Greg Hart(732) 681-7422 ext. 109greg@bar-a.com
    Joanne McEvilly(732) 681-7422 ext. 103joanne@bar-a.com
    Johnnie B(732) 681-7422 ext. 101johnnieb@bar-a.com
    Kristopher Crescenzo(732) 681-7422 ext. 100krisc@bar-a.com
    Mickey Keats(732) 681-7422 ext. 100webmaster@bar-a.com
    Patrick Mastrorilli(732) 681-7422 ext. 100pat@bar-a.com
    Reginald Hyde(732) 681-7422 ext. 100reggie@bar-a.com
    Sarah Paredes(732) 681-7422 ext. 104sarahp@bar-a.com
    Thomas Jannarone(732) 681-7422 ext. 110tommyj@bar-a.com
    Tim O’Neil(732) 681-7422 ext. 102tim@bar-a.com
    Chef Nef(732) 681-7422 ext. 107kitchen@bar-a.com