Bar Anticipation
703 16th Avenue
Lake Como, NJ 07719
(732) 681-7422
General information – info@bar-a.com

Birthday Club(732) 681-7422 ext. 105birthdayclub@bar-a.com
Cabana Rental(732) 681-7422 ext. 105cabanas@bar-a.com
Entertainment / Promotions(732) 681-7422 ext. 110tommyj@bar-a.com
Front Bar(732) 681-7422 ext. 111
Happy Hour Parties(732) 681-7422 ext. 101
Kitchen – Take Out(732) 681-7422 ext. 107kitchen@bar-a.com
Lake Como Trolley(732) 681-0013lakecomotrolley.com
Private Parties / Corporate Events(732) 681-7422 ext.103joanne@bar-a.com
Property Management(732) 681-0013 ext. 109greg@bar-a.com
Ross Limousine(732) 922-2222rosslimo.com
=========================================================
Andy Kiraly(732) 681-7422 ext. 105andyk@bar-a.com
Chef Nef(732) 681-7422 ext. 107kitchen@bar-a.com
Christine Wuebben(732) 681-7422 ext. 106christine@bar-a.com
Cody (732) 681-7422 ext. 100cody@bar-a.com
Greg Hart(732) 681-7422 ext. 109greg@bar-a.com
Joanne McEvilly(732) 681-7422 ext. 103joanne@bar-a.com
Johnnie B(732) 681-7422 ext. 101johnnieb@bar-a.com
Mickey Keats(732) 681-7422 ext. 100mickey@bar-a.com
Patrick Mastrorilli(732) 681-7422 ext. 100pat@bar-a.com
Reginald Hyde(732) 681-7422 ext. 100reggie@bar-a.com
Sarah Paredes(732) 681-7422 ext. 105sarahp@bar-a.com
Thomas Jannarone(732) 681-7422 ext. 110tommyj@bar-a.com
Tim O’Neil(732) 681-7422 ext. 102tim@bar-a.com