Contact Bar AnticipationBar Anticipation
703 16th Avenue
Lake Como, NJ 07719
(732) 681-7422
www.bar-a.com

General information – info@bar-a.com

Contact Directory:
Andy Kiraly (732) 681-7422 ext. 105 andyk@bar-a.com
Christine Wuebben (732) 681-7422 ext. 7 christine@bar-a.com
Greg Hart (732) 681-7422 ext. 109 greg@bar-a.com
Joanne McEvilly (732) 681-7422 ext. 2 joanne@bar-a.com
Johnnie B (732) 681-7422 ext. 101 johnnieb@bar-a.com
Kristopher Crescenzo (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 krisc@bar-a.com
Mickey Keats (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 webmaster@bar-a.com
Patrick Mastrorilli (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 pat@bar-a.com
Reginald Hyde (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 reggie@bar-a.com
Sarah Paredes (732) 681-7422 ext. 105 sarahp@bar-a.com
Thomas Jannarone (732) 681-7422 ext. 110 tommyj@bar-a.com
Tim O’Neil (732) 681-7422 ext. 102 tim@bar-a.com
Todd Balsamo (732) 681-7422 ext. 107 toddb@bar-a.com
Birthday Club (732) 681-7422 ext. 104 birthdayclub@bar-a.com
Cabana Rental (732) 681-7422 ext. 102 cabanas@bar-a.com
Complimentary Transportation (732) 915-1437
Entertainment/Promotions (732) 681-7422 ext. 110 tommyj@bar-a.com
Front Bar (732) 681-7422 ext. 111
Happy Hour Parties (732) 681-7422 ext. 101
Kitchen/Take Out (732) 681-7422 ext. 107
Lake Como Trolley Company (732) 681-0013 ext. 2 www.lakecomotrolley.com
Private Parties/Corporate Events (732) 681-7422 ext. 2 joanne@bar-a.com
Property Management (732) 681-0013 ext. 4 greg@bar-a.com
Ross Limousine (732) 922-2222 www.rosslimo.com