Contact Bar AnticipationBar Anticipation
703 16th Avenue
Lake Como, NJ 07719
(732) 681-7422
www.bar-a.com
E-mail to tommyj@bar-a.com

For general information, e-mail info@bar-a.com

 



Contact Directory:
Johnny B (732)681-7422 ext. 101 johnnieb@bar-a.com
Chris “Sponge” Hanulack (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 chris@bar-a.com
Matt Haymond (732) 681-7422 ext. 107 kitchen@bar-a.com
Reginald Hyde (732) 681-7422 ext.100 reggie@bar-a.com
Thomas Jannarone (732) 681-7422 ext. 110 tommyj@bar-a.com
Patrick Mastrorilli (732) 681-7422 ext. 100 pat@bar-a.com
Joanne McEvilly (732) 681-7422 ext. 2 joanne@bar-a.com
Tim O’Neil (732) 681-7422 ext. 102 tim@bar-a.com
Christine Wuebben (732) 681-7422 ext. 106 christine@bar-a.com
Birthday Club (732) 681-7422 ext.104 birthdayclub@bar-a.com
Cabana Rental (732) 681-7422 ext. 102 cabanas@bar-a.com
Complimentary Transportation (732) 915-1437 
Entertainment/Promotions (732) 681-7422 ext. 110 tommyj@bar-a.com
Front Bar (732) 681-7422 ext. 111
Happy Hour Parties (732) 681-7422 ext. 101
Kitchen/Take Out (732) 681-7422 ext. 107
Lake Como Trolley Company (732) 681-7422 ext. 103 www.lakecomotrolley.com
Private Parties/Reunions (732) 681-7422 ext. 103
Ross Limousine (732) 922-2222 www.rosslimo.com